Support Request System
View Patch #70.010.023
Bad WO error message when you delete a segment - param in wrong order
When deleting anything from a work order, task or task itself, the delete confirmation window that pops up displays the item to be deleted and the task out of order.
The order is now fixed to display the items to be deleted in the correct order. New language has been added to the delete window to be more specific for what is being deleted.
Find a Patch
Return to Request System Menu